KCElogo.jpg (6616 bytes)

 

 

 

 

K C E   S T R U C T U R A L   E N G I N E E R S ,  P. C.

  1818 JEFFERSON PLACE, N.W. WASHINGTON, D.C.  20036 

 

 

 

 


P o r t f o l i o


First Job.jpg (17394 bytes)

KCE's first jobs

   templehills.jpg (13291 bytes)

The Temple Hills Telephone Dial Center

Swann Point swannpoint.jpg (18244 bytes)   Columbia Square columbiasquare.jpg (13240 bytes)
RiverviewBuilding.jpg (30814 bytes)

Riverview Building

   Waterview Building.jpg (4992 bytes)

Waterview Building

The United States Patent and Trademark Office

uspto1.jpg (9653 bytes)                                                  

usptoatrium.jpg (7628 bytes)

uspto2.jpg (9485 bytes)
uspto.jpg (68371 bytes)
Wolftrap

W1615 I Street

Chase Chase.jpg (22771 bytes)   Cambridge Hyatt cambridgehyatt.jpg (20044 bytes)
Tycon    Techworld
farrugutcenter.jpg (10271 bytes) Farrugut Center    discoverybuilding.jpg (8626 bytes) Discovery Building
1776 Pennsylvania 1776pennsylvania.jpg (7848 bytes)   600 13th Street 60013thstreet.jpg (15646 bytes)
clearspanmetro.jpg (8716 bytes) Clear span  Metro    slurrywall.jpg (11202 bytes) 1st slurry wall in U.S.
Mowad mowad.jpg (8084 bytes)    Tycon Building C tyconbuildingc.jpg (10594 bytes)
HyattResort.jpg (18186 bytes) Hyatt Resort   1801northlynn.jpg (7951 bytes) 1801 North Lynn
Rosslyn Metro rosslynmetro.jpg (18277 bytes)     Madison Centre madisoncentre.jpg (10042 bytes)
newseum.jpg (9562 bytes) Newseum   washingtonharbour.jpg (29056 bytes) Washington Harbour
SEC Headquarters secheadquarters.jpg (11348 bytes)     The Potomac Centre potomaccentre.jpg (21014 bytes)
landsburg.jpg (10941 bytes) The Landsburg    Discovery Headquarters.jpg (87799 bytes) Discovery Headquarters
Suspension Bridge Suspension Bridge.jpg (20290 bytes)     Federal Triangle federaltriangle.jpg (20183 bytes)
John A. Wilson Building johnawilsonbuilding.jpg (17782 bytes)     Historic renovation, Renwick Gallery, Blair House, Lafayette Square

 

historic.jpg (4826 bytes)
 
Corps of Engineers       America for children ameriCAN.jpg (17756 bytes)

Twinbrook Parkway

KCE was hired to take charge to stabilize the partially collapsed parking structure and to investigate the cause of the collapse.

Img_0157.jpg (11230 bytes)

Img_0252.jpg (12634 bytes)

Fallen Column 2.JPG (10701 bytes)

 


 

 

1818 JEFFERSON PLACE, N.W.

WASHINGTON, D.C.  20036  

Tel: (202) 833 8622

Fax: (202) 833 3877